The current CLP officers are shown below:

CLP Who’s Who

Chair – Samantha Charles (Malvern)

Secretary – Martin Willis (Malvern)

Vice Chair – Sharon Baker (Tenbury)

Vice Chair (Membership) – Liz Bessant (Malvern)

Treasurer – Lou Lowton (Malvern) 

Womens Officer – Charlotte Walker (Tenbury)

Youth Officers – Jack Carter (Malvern)

Social Media Officer – Colin Bexley (Tenbury)

Fundraising Officer – vacant

Campaigns Co-Ordinator – Lucy Dunlop (Malvern)


For more details of our 3 current branches – Malvern, Pershore and Tenbury – including Officers and Delegates, click H

Link to Instagram Link to Twitter Link to YouTube Link to Facebook Link to LinkedIn Link to Snapchat Close Fax Website Location Phone Email Calendar Building Search