The Pershore Branch of West Worcestershire CLP is compromised of the 5 wards listed below all within the Wychavon DC area. Labour Members, Affiliates and Registered Supporters resident in these wards are by default members of the Pershore Branch.

Pershore Branch Wards:

  • Pershore
  • Eckington
  • Elmley Castle and Somerville
  • Bredon
  • South Bredon Hill

For details of Pershore Labour people, click below

Link to Instagram Link to Twitter Link to YouTube Link to Facebook Link to LinkedIn Link to Snapchat Close Fax Website Location Phone Email Calendar Building Search