Here are our Labour councillors, grouped by region.

Malvern Hills District Council

  • Chase Ward – Samantha Charles

Malvern Town Council

  • Chase Ward – Samantha Charles, Neil Morton
  • Link Ward – Sharon Taylor
  • Dyson Perrins Ward – Aidan Stitt
  • Pickersleigh Ward – Lynne Lambeth
  • Priory Ward – Josephine Leibrant
  • West Ward – Lou Lowton

Pershore Town Council

  • Holy Cross Ward – Peter Brookbank

Tenbury Town Council

  • Town Ward – Jonathan Morgan
Link to Instagram Link to Twitter Link to YouTube Link to Facebook Link to LinkedIn Link to Snapchat Close Fax Website Location Phone Email Calendar Building Search